Frequently Asked Questions/Privilege Club FAQs/General FAQs

Does the Privilege Club membership tier still exist?

Qatar Airways Support
posted this on February 9, 2014, 13:38

Following the Privilege Club programme enhancement in October 2013, the Privilege Club membership tier was renamed as Burgundy.

Former Privilege Club members are now recognized as Burgundy members. New Burgundy members will receive their new Burgundy membership cards upon registering an activity with Privilege Club.

To learn more about Burgundy membership benefits, click here.

Topic is closed for comments