Is the PCR test mandatory for all countries?


PCR test is mandatory for passengers flying on Qatar Airways from one of the below countries.

Passengers flying from these countries will be required to present a negative COVID-19 test result carried out and issued within 96 hours prior to their flight departure, unless it is mandated by local authority on departure or at country of arrival to have the test done in a shorter period.

  1. Armenia
  2. Bangladesh
  3. Brazil
  4. India
  5. Iran
  6. Iraq
  7. Nepal
  8. Nigeria
  9. Pakistan
  10. Philippines
  11. Russia
  12. Sri Lanka

Please visit the travel requirements page to know more.

Powered by Zendesk